Committee members

President Emeritus: Phil Mitchell
President: Rob Pleavin
Vice Presidents: Eddie Sims, Bob Hughes, Arthur Sims, Rebecca Gibson, Steve Evans

Chairman: Ian Watson
Vice Chairman: Stephen Schofield
General Secretary: Mick Loughran
Treasurer: Ian Kendall
Newsletter Editor: Simon Higgins
Website Secretary: Marc Hindle Banks
Time Trial Secretary: Hannah Macdonald
Road Race Secretary: Rob Pugh
Schools Competition Secretary: Ian Kendall
Off-Road: Secretary: Mike Fugaccia.
Track Secretary: Alan Linford

Membership Secretary: Ian Watson
Club Welfare Officer: Phil Mitchell & Damian Field
Club Captain: Steve Schofield

Timekeepers: Eddie Sims, Rob Pleavin, and Ian Watson
Press Secretary: Trevor Gornall
Clubroom Secretary: Rob Pleavin assisted by Stephen Schofield
Dinner Secretary: Sarah Ogle
Clothing Secretary: Mick Loughran
Fund Raising: Ian Watson
Competition Secretary: Steve Schofield

General Committee:
Rob Pleavin, Phil Mitchell, Eddie Sims, Mick Loughran, Stephen Schofield, Mike Armstrong, Rebecca Gibson, Martin Moore, Tommy Murphy, Steve Evans, Arthur Sims, Mike Fugaccia, John Phillips, Ian Kendall, Ian Watson, Alan Linford, Hannah Macdonald, Simon Higgins and Marc Hindle-Banks.

Delegates to other bodies
Cycling Time Trials: Tommy Murphy & Simon Higgins
British Cycling: Mike Fugaccia
LTTCA: Tommy Murphy & Simon Higgins
MLCA: Hannah Macdonald and Kate Giddings
Litherland Road Race League: Ian Kendall & Phil Mitchell

Committee members

Our dedicated committee guide and support Liverpool Century Road Club activities.

On the third Thursday of each month we hold a meeting to discuss current issues that are relevant for the club. Please come along to have your voice heard. 7.30pm @ The George Howard Centre

Club news

The latest Liverpool Century Results and News.