Event details

Race type: Time trial

Location: Hale

Date: 29 May, 2018

LCRC Club 10

Thanks to Mick Loughran for organising and all the marshals for giving up their time at tonight’s club 10. Also thanks to the riders for taking part especially those who had ridden the Anfield 100 yesterday, no names we know who you are. Here are the times.

Thomas Stewart 23.24
Liam Lloyd 23.40
Kate Giddings. 25.01
Andy Brookfield. 25.51
Steve Huddleston. 26.12
Peter Leadbeater. 27.28
Niamha Albones. 27.30
Francis McCoy. 27.46
Ian Wilson. 27.53
Steve Butler-Boycott. 28.18
Clive Langton. 28.27
Geraint Parry. 28.30
Anja Ploeger. 28.31
Liam Baugh. 28.52
Sharon Langton. 30.42
Tom Elliott. 32.40
Debbie Doyle. 33.17
Liam Mills. 47.20

Committee members

Our dedicated committee guide and support Liverpool Century Road Club activities.

On the third Thursday of each month we hold a meeting to discuss current issues that are relevant for the club. Please come along to have your voice heard. 7.30pm @ The George Howard Centre

Club news

The latest Liverpool Century Results and News.